Your North Tyneside Labour Team

Member of Parliament

Mary Glindon MP

Swans Centre For Innovation Station Road Wallsend NE28 6HJ          

Tel: 0191 234 2493

Elected Mayor

Norma Redfearn

North Tyneside Council, Quadrant, The Silverlink North , Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY

Telephone: (0191) 643 5314 or (0191) 643 5468




Battle Hill: Carl Johnson, Lesley Spillard, David McGarr

Benton: Pat Oliver, Janet Hunter, Peter Early

Camperdown: Jim Allan, Anne Arkle, Ray Glindon

Howdon: John Hunter, John Harrison, Maureen Madden

Killingworth: Gary Bell. Linda Darke, Alison Waggot-Fairley

Longbenton: Eddie Darke. Karen Clark, Joan Walker

Northumberland: Councillor Andy Newman

Riverside: Frank Lott, Wendy Lott, Bruce Pickard

Wallsend: Gary Madden. Matthew Thirlaway, Linda Bell

Weetslade: Anthony McMullen, Joanne Cassidy, Muriel Green

All of our Councillor/Candidates can be contacted by:


Write: North Tyneside Labour FREEPOST, NEA4534 Newcastle NE12 9BA.